Kontakt z Zarządami Oddziałów

Imię Nazwisko Oddział Funkcja E-mail
Zbigniew Bartosiewicz Białostocki Prezes z.bartosiewicz@pb.edu.pl
Tomasz Czyżycki Białostocki Członek tomczyz@math.uwb.edu.pl
Anna Gomolińska Białostocki Członek anna.gom@math.uwb.edu.pl
Piotr Grzeszczuk Białostocki Wiceprezes p.grzeszczuk@pb.edu.pl
Małgorzata Hryniewicka Białostocki Sekretarz margitt@math.uwb.edu.pl
Dorota Mozyrska Białostocki Skarbnik dorota.mozyrska@gmail.com
Agnieszka Tereszkiewcz Białostocki Członek a.tereszkiewicz@uwb.edu.pl
Andrzej Bogusławski Częstochowski Członek abogus@imc.pcz.czest.pl
Mariusz Ciesielski Częstochowski Wiceprezes mariusz.ciesielski@icis.pcz.pl
Zbigniew Domański Częstochowski Prezes zbigniew.domanski@im.pcz.pl
Andrzej Grzybowski Częstochowski Członek azgrzybowski@gmail.com
Jerzy Pisarek Częstochowski Członek jerzy.pisarek@gmail.com
Jolanta Pozorska Częstochowski Skarbnik jolanta.pozorska@im.pcz.pl
Grażyna Rygał Częstochowski Wiceprezes g.rygal@op.pl
Urszula Siedlecka Częstochowski Sekretarz ulasiedlecka@wp.pl
Izabela Zamorska Częstochowski Członek izazam@gmail.com
Zdzisław Dzedzej Gdański Prezes zdzedzej@mif.pg.gda.pl
Justyna Signerska-Rynkowska Gdański Skarbnik jsignerska@mif.pg.gda.pl
Andrzej Szczepański Gdański Wiceprezes Andrzej.Szczepanski@mat.ug.edu.pl
Michał Baczyński Górnośląski Członek michal.baczynski@us.edu.pl
Wojciech Bielas Górnośląski Zastępca sekretarza wojciech.bielas@us.edu.pl
Aleksander Błaszczyk Górnośląski Członek aleksander.blaszczyk@us.edu.pl
Łukasz Dawidowski Górnośląski Sekretarz ldawidowski@math.us.edu.pl
Roman Ger Górnośląski Wiceprezes roman.ger@us.edu.pl
Maciej Sablik Górnośląski Prezes maciej.sablik@us.edu.pl
Józef Siwy Górnośląski Członek jsiwy6@wp.pl
Dariusz Sokołowski Górnośląski Skarbnik dariusz.sokolowski@us.edu.pl
Tadeusz Trzaskalik Górnośląski Wiceprezes tadeusz.trzaskalik@ue.katowice.pl
Tomasz Zgraja Górnośląski Członek tzgraja@ath.bielsko.pl
Andrzej Lenarcik Kielecki Skarbnik ztpal@tu.kielce.pl
Zdzisław Piasta Kielecki Wiceprezes piasta@tu.kielce.pl
Elżbieta Zając Kielecki Prezes ezajac@ujk.kielce.pl
Leokadia Danuta Białas-Cież Krakowski Prezes Leokadia.Bialas-Ciez@im.uj.edu.pl
Mariusz Jużyniec Krakowski Członek juzyniec@pk.edu.pl
Marta Kornafel Krakowski Członek marta.kornafel@uek.krakow.pl
Agnieszka Kowalska Krakowski Sekretarz akowalskat@gmail.com
Wojciech Mitkowski Krakowski Członek wojciech.mitkowski@agh.edu.pl
Marek Ptak Krakowski Wiceprezes rmptak@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Zofia Rożen Krakowski Skarbnik Zofia.Rozen@im.uj.edu.pl
Anna Widur Krakowski Członek awidur@interia.pl
Mariusz Bieniek Lubelski Wiceprezes mariusz.bieniek@umcs.lublin.pl
Michał Kosacki Lubelski Członek mkosacki@hektor.umcs.lublin.pl
Piotr Kowalski Lubelski Członek Piotr.Kowalski@umcs.lublin.pl
Agnieszka Kozak-Prus Lubelski Sekretarz akozak@hektor.umcs.lublin.pl
Witold Mozgawa Lubelski Prezes mozgawa@poczta.umcs.lublin.pl
Łukasz Piasecki Lubelski Członek piasecki@hektor.umcs.lublin.pl
Beata Rodzik Lubelski Skarbnik Beata.Rodzik@umcs.lublin.pl
Maciej Czarnecki Łódzki Wiceprezes maczar@math.uni.lodz.pl
Stanisław Goldstein Łódzki Prezes goldstei@math.uni.lodz.pl
Grażyna Horbaczewska Łódzki Członek grhorb@math.uni.lodz.pl
Marek Majewski Łódzki Sekretarz/Skarbnik marmaj@math.uni.lodz.pl
Filip Strobin Łódzki Członek filip.strobin@p.lodz.pl
Adam Doliwa Olsztyński Prezes doliwa@matman.uwm.edu.pl
Jarosław Kosiorek Olsztyński Skarbnik kosiorek@matman.uwm.edu.pl
Artur Siemaszko Olsztyński Wiceprezes artur@uwm.edu.pl
Anna Szczepkowska Olsztyński Sekretarz anna.szczepkowska@matman.uwm.edu.pl
Aleksy Tralle Olsztyński Członek tralle@matman.uwm.edu.pl
Włodzimierz Bąk Opolski Sekretarz/Skarbnik wbak@math.uni.opole.pl
Janusz Czelakowski Opolski Wiceprezes jczel@math.uni.opole.pl
Tadeusz Nadzieja Opolski Prezes tnadzieja@math.uni.opole.pl
Marcin Borkowski Poznański Członek mbork@amu.edu.pl
Dariusz Bugajewski Poznański Prezes ddbb@amu.edu.pl
Karol Gajda Poznański Członek karol.gajda@put.poznan.pl
Alina Gleska Poznański Wiceprezes alina.gleska@put.poznan.pl
Michał Goliński Poznański Skarbnik golinski@amu.edu.pl
Edyta Juskowiak Poznański Członek edyta@amu.edu.pl
Piotr Kasprzak Poznański Sekretarz kasp@amu.edu.pl
Augustyn Markiewicz Poznański Członek amark@au.poznan.pl
Stanisława Kanas Rzeszowski Prezes skanas@ur.edu.pl
Barbara Pękala Rzeszowski Wiceprezes bpekala@ur.edu.pl
Sławomir Sorek Rzeszowski Wiceprezes ssorek@ur.edu.pl
Edyta Trybucka Rzeszowski Sekretarz/Skarbnik eles@ur.edu.pl
Anna Kochanek Sądecki Prezes annahajduk@op.pl
Beata Łączkowska Sądecki Członek lbeta@tlen.pl
Alicja Molek Sądecki Sekretarz alicjamolek@interia.pl
Maria Potoniec Sądecki Wiceprezes bieniek2@vp.pl
Sławomir Rams Sądecki Wiceprezes Slawomir.Rams@im.uj.edu.pl
Tadeusz Rams Sądecki Członek trams@mnet.pl
Małgorzata Tokarz-Popiela Sądecki Skarbnik gosia_tokarz@op.pl
Paweł Andrzejewski Szczeciński Wiceprezes pawel.andrzejewski@usz.edu.pl
Andrzej Dąbrowski Szczeciński Prezes dabrowsk@wmf.univ.szczecin.pl
Małgorzata Makiewicz Szczeciński Członek mmakiewicz@gmail.com
Monika Perl Szczeciński Sekretarz mperl@zut.edu.pl
Alicja Szymaszkiewicz Szczeciński Skarbnik alicjasz@zut.edu.pl
Lucjan Szymaszkiewicz Szczeciński Członek lucjansz@gmail.com
Stanisław Kasjan Toruński Wiceprezes skasjan@mat.umk.pl
Marta Kowalczyk Toruński Sekretarz/Skarbnik martusia@mat.umk.pl
Andrzej Rozkosz Toruński Członek rozkosz@mat.umk.pl
Sławomir Rybicki Toruński Prezes rybicki@mat.umk.pl
Daniel Simson Toruński Członek simson@mat.umk.pl
Piotr Achinger Warszawski Członek piotr.achinger@gmail.com
Urszula Foryś Warszawski Prezes urszula@mimuw.edu.pl
Paweł Goldstein Warszawski Skarbnik P.Goldstein@mimuw.edu.pl
Beata Jackowska-Zduniak Warszawski Sekretarz beata.zduniak@wp.pl
Barbara Roszkowska-Lech Warszawski Członek barosz@mini.pw.edu.pl
Paweł Strzelecki Warszawski Członek P.Strzelecki@mimuw.edu.pl
Tomasz Downarowicz Wrocławski Członek downar@pwr.wroc.pl
Jakub Gismatullin Wrocławski Skarbnik Jakub.Gismatullin@math.uni.wroc.pl
Małgorzata Głogowska Wrocławski Sekretarz Malgorzata.Glogowska@up.wroc.pl
Jan Goncerzewicz Wrocławski Prezes Jan.Goncerzewicz@pwr.wroc.pl
Grzegorz Karch Wrocławski Członek Grzegorz.Karch@math.uni.wroc.pl
Paweł Krupski Wrocławski Członek pawel.krupski@pwr.edu.pl
Maciej Paluszyński Wrocławski Wiceprezes Maciej.Paluszynski@math.uni.wroc.pl
Krystyna Białek Zielonogórski Wiceprezes k.bialek@wmie.uz.zgora.pl
Andrzej Cegielski Zielonogórski Prezes a.cegielski@wmie.uz.zgora.pl
Izabela Kurzydło Zielonogórski Skarbnik i.kurzydlo@wmie.uz.zgora.pl
Ewa Sylwestrzak-Maślanka Zielonogórski Sekretarz E.Sylwestrzak@wmie.uz.zgora.pl