Kontakt z Zarządami Oddziałów

Imię Nazwisko Oddział Funkcja E-mail
Zbigniew Bartosiewicz Białostocki Wiceprezes z.bartosiewicz@pb.edu.pl
Tomasz Czyżycki Białostocki Członek tomczyz@math.uwb.edu.pl
Piotr Grzeszczuk Białostocki Członek p.grzeszczuk@pb.edu.pl
Małgorzata Hryniewicka Białostocki Prezes margitt@math.uwb.edu.pl
Dorota Mozyrska Białostocki Skarbnik d.mozyrska@pb.edu.pl
Agnieszka Stocka Białostocki Sekretarz stocka@math.uwb.edu.pl
Grzegorz Biernat Częstochowski Wiceprezes grzegorz.biernat@pcz.pl
Tomasz Błaszczyk Częstochowski Prezes tomblaszczyk@gmail.com
Andrzej Bogusławski Częstochowski Członek abogus@imc.pcz.czest.pl
Andrzej Grzybowski Częstochowski Członek azgrzybowski@gmail.com
Jerzy Pisarek Częstochowski Członek jerzy.pisarek@gmail.com
Urszula Siedlecka Częstochowski Wiceprezes ulasiedlecka@wp.pl
Jarosław Siedlecki Częstochowski Sekretarz jaroslawsiedlecki@gmail.com
Katarzyna Szota Częstochowski Skarbnik kszota@wp.pl
Agnieszka Bartłomiejczyk Gdański Sekretarz agnbartl@pg.edu.pl
Piotr Bartłomiejczyk Gdański Prezes piobartl@pg.edu.pl
Justyna Signerska-Rynkowska Gdański Skarbnik justyna.signerska@pg.edu.pl
Andrzej Szczepański Gdański Wiceprezes Andrzej.Szczepanski@mat.ug.edu.pl
Michał Baczyński Górnośląski Wiceprezes michal.baczynski@us.edu.pl
Wojciech Bielas Górnośląski Zastępca sekretarza wojciech.bielas@us.edu.pl
Aleksander Błaszczyk Górnośląski Członek aleksander.blaszczyk@us.edu.pl
Łukasz Dawidowski Górnośląski Sekretarz lukasz_dawidowski@gazeta.pl
Roman Ger Górnośląski Wiceprezes roman.ger@us.edu.pl
Waldemar Hołubowski Górnośląski Wiceprezes Waldemar.Holubowski@polsl.pl
Maciej Sablik Górnośląski Prezes maciej.sablik@us.edu.pl
Józef Siwy Górnośląski Członek jsiwy6@wp.pl
Dariusz Sokołowski Górnośląski Skarbnik dariusz.sokolowski@us.edu.pl
Katarzyna Stąpor Górnośląski Członek katarzyna.stapor@polsl.pl
Tadeusz Trzaskalik Górnośląski Wiceprezes tadeusz.trzaskalik@ue.katowice.pl
Tomasz Zgraja Górnośląski Członek tzgraja@ath.bielsko.pl
Andrzej Lenarcik Kielecki Skarbnik andrzej.lenarcik@gmail.com
Szymon Walczak Kielecki Prezes szymon.walczak@ujk.edu.pl
Elżbieta Zając Kielecki Wiceprezes elzbieta.zajac@ujk.edu.pl
Marcin Dumnicki Krakowski Wiceprezes marcin.dumnicki@uj.edu.pl
Mariusz Jużyniec Krakowski Członek juzyniec@pk.edu.pl
Marta Kornafel Krakowski Prezes marta.kornafel@uek.krakow.pl
Agnieszka Kowalska Krakowski Sekretarz akowalskat@gmail.com
Konrad Nosek Krakowski Członek konosek@agh.edu.pl
Zofia Rożen Krakowski Skarbnik zambrozy@gmail.com
Agnieszka Rutkowska Krakowski Członek rmrutkow@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Mariusz Bieniek Lubelski Wiceprezes mariusz.bieniek@mail.umcs.pl
Piotr Kowalski Lubelski Członek Piotr.Kowalski@umcs.lublin.pl
Agnieszka Kozak-Prus Lubelski Sekretarz agnieszka.kozak-prus@mail.umcs.pl
Witold Mozgawa Lubelski Prezes mozgawa@icloud.com
Łukasz Piasecki Lubelski Członek piasecki@hektor.umcs.lublin.pl
Beata Rodzik Lubelski Skarbnik beata.rodzik@mail.umcs.pl
Maciej Czarnecki Łódzki Prezes maciej.czarnecki@wmii.uni.lodz.pl
Szymon Głąb Łódzki Członek szymon.glab@p.lodz.pl
Grażyna Horbaczewska Łódzki Członek grazyna.horbaczewska@wmii.uni.lodz.pl
Marek Majewski Łódzki Sekretarz/Skarbnik marek.majewski@wmii.uni.lodz.pl
Filip Strobin Łódzki Wiceprezes filip.strobin@p.lodz.pl
Adam Doliwa Olsztyński Prezes doliwa@matman.uwm.edu.pl
Jarosław Kosiorek Olsztyński Skarbnik kosiorek@matman.uwm.edu.pl
Artur Siemaszko Olsztyński Wiceprezes artur@uwm.edu.pl
Anna Szczepkowska Olsztyński Sekretarz anna.szczepkowska@matman.uwm.edu.pl
Aleksy Tralle Olsztyński Członek tralle@matman.uwm.edu.pl
Janusz Czelakowski Opolski Wiceprezes jczel@uni.opole.pl
Alicja Dembczak-Kołodziejczyk Opolski Skarbnik alicja.dembczak@gmail.com
Małgorzata Kruszelnicka Opolski Sekretarz mkruszelnicka@uni.opole.pl
Anna Lytova Opolski Prezes alytova@uni.opole.pl
Marcin Anholcer Poznański Skarbnik m.anholcer@ue.poznan.pl
Małgorzata Bednarska-Bzdęga Poznański Członek mbed@amu.edu.pl
Daria Bugajewska Poznański Wiceprezes dbw@amu.edu.pl
Mieczysław Cichoń Poznański Prezes mcichon@amu.edu.pl
Karol Gajda Poznański Członek karol.gajda@put.poznan.pl
Alina Gleska Poznański Sekretarz alina.gleska@put.poznan.pl
Mirosława Kołowska-Gawiejnowicz Poznański Członek mkolowsk@amu.edu.pl
Augustyn Markiewicz Poznański Członek amark@au.poznan.pl
Stanisława Kanas Rzeszowski Prezes stankanas@gmail.com
Barbara Pękala Rzeszowski Wiceprezes bpekala@ur.edu.pl
Edyta Trybucka Rzeszowski Sekretarz/Skarbnik eles@ur.edu.pl
Katarzyna Chyclak Sądecki Skarbnik k.chyclak@wp.pl
Małgorzata Janisz Sądecki Członek gosiekj@o2.pl
Anna Kochanek Sądecki Prezes annakochanek@op.pl
Maria Potoniec Sądecki Wiceprezes bieniek2@vp.pl
Grażyna Serafin-Trojan Sądecki Członek trojangr@interia.pl
Stanisława Zając Sądecki Sekretarz stzajac@poczta.onet.pl
Andrzej Dąbrowski Szczeciński Prezes andrzej.dabrowski@usz.edu.pl
Tomasz Jędrzejak Szczeciński Członek tjedrzejak@gmail.com
Małgorzata Makiewicz Szczeciński Członek mmakiewicz@gmail.com
Monika Perl Szczeciński Sekretarz mperl@zut.edu.pl
Alicja Szymaszkiewicz Szczeciński Skarbnik alicja.szymaszkiewicz@zut.edu.pl
Lucjan Szymaszkiewicz Szczeciński Wiceprezes lucjansz@gmail.com
Stanisław Kasjan Toruński Wiceprezes skasjan@mat.umk.pl
Marta Kowalczyk Toruński Sekretarz/Skarbnik martusia@mat.umk.pl
Andrzej Rozkosz Toruński Członek rozkosz@mat.umk.pl
Sławomir Rybicki Toruński Prezes rybicki@mat.umk.pl
Piotr Achinger Warszawski Członek piotr.achinger@gmail.com
Radosław Adamczak Warszawski Członek R.Adamczak@mimuw.edu.pl
Urszula Foryś Warszawski Prezes urszula@mimuw.edu.pl
Paweł Goldstein Warszawski Członek P.Goldstein@mimuw.edu.pl
Beata Jackowska-Zduniak Warszawski Członek beata.zduniak@wp.pl
Janina Kotus Warszawski Członek janina.kotus@mini.pw.edu.pl
Adrian Łydka Warszawski Skarbnik adrianlydka@gmail.com
Barbara Roszkowska-Lech Warszawski Wiceprezes barosz@mini.pw.edu.pl
Paweł Strzelecki Warszawski Członek P.Strzelecki@mimuw.edu.pl
Piotr Borodulin-Nadzieja Wrocławski Członek Piotr.Borodulin-Nadzieja@math.uni.wroc.pl
Dariusz Buraczewski Wrocławski Członek Dariusz.Buraczewski@uwr.edu.pl
Jakub Gismatullin Wrocławski Skarbnik jakub.gismatullin@uwr.edu.pl
Małgorzata Głogowska Wrocławski Sekretarz malgorzata.glogowska@upwr.edu.pl
Jan Goncerzewicz Wrocławski Członek Jan.Goncerzewicz@pwr.edu.pl
Tomasz Grzywny Wrocławski Wiceprezes tomasz.grzywny@pwr.edu.pl
Grzegorz Karch Wrocławski Członek Grzegorz.Karch@math.uni.wroc.pl
Paweł Krupski Wrocławski Członek pawel.krupski@pwr.edu.pl
Marcin Magdziarz Wrocławski Członek marcin.magdziarz@pwr.edu.pl
Maciej Paluszyński Wrocławski Prezes Maciej.Paluszynski@math.uni.wroc.pl
Anna Karczewska Zielonogórski Prezes A.Karczewska@wmie.uz.zgora.pl
Aleksandra Rzepka Zielonogórski Wiceprezes A.Rzepka@wmie.uz.zgora.pl
Ewa Sylwestrzak-Maślanka Zielonogórski Sekretarz E.Sylwestrzak@wmie.uz.zgora.pl
Ewa Synówka Zielonogórski Skarbnik E.Synowka@wmie.uz.zgora.pl
Bogdan Szal Zielonogórski Członek B.Szal@wmie.uz.zgora.pl