Kontakt z Zarządem Głównym

Imię Nazwisko Oddział Funkcja E-mail
Leokadia Białas-Cież Krakowski Członek Zarządu Głównego leokadia.bialas-ciez@uj.edu.pl
Krzysztof Burnecki Wrocławski Członek Zarządu Głównego krzysztof.burnecki@pwr.edu.pl
Tomasz Downarowicz Wrocławski Wiceprezes tomasz.downarowicz@pwr.edu.pl
Krystyna Jaworska Warszawski Sekretarz kjaworskaster@gmail.com
Piotr Kowalczyk Warszawski Skarbnik P.Kowalczyk@mimuw.edu.pl
Małgorzata Makiewicz Szczeciński Członek Zarządu Głównego mmakiewicz@gmail.com
Jacek Miękisz Warszawski Prezes miekisz@mimuw.edu.pl
Dorota Mozyrska Białostocki Członek Zarządu Głównego d.mozyrska@pb.edu.pl
Klaudiusz Wójcik Krakowski Wiceprezes Klaudiusz.Wojcik@im.uj.edu.pl